enter name and hit return
Find in Page

1935-1936 MEDICAL DIRECTORY OF NEW YORK New York City Department of Health 125 Worth St.

BOARD OF HEALTH Commissioner of Health, President John L. Rice, M.D. Commissioner of Sanitation Thomas W. Hammond Commissioner of Hospitals Sigismund S. Goldwater, M.D. Member, Board of Health Haven Emerson, M.D. Member, Board of Health John E. Jennings, M.D. Secretary George T. Palmer, Dr. P.H. MEDICAL ADVISORY BOARD John W. Brannan, M.D. James Ewing, M.D. Seymour Oppenheimer, M.D. Simon Flexner, M.D. Jacob Sobel, M.D. Jeremiah T. Simonson, M.D. Francis C. Wood, M.D. Louis Fischer, M.D. John A. Kingsbury Sigismund S. Goldwater, M.D. William R. Williams, M.D. James A. Miller, M.D. Frederick Tilney, M.D. Joshua M. Van Cott, M.D. Philip Eichler, M.D. This completes the transcribing of the New York City Department of Health as listed in Volume: XXXVII, Page: 585 of the 1935-1936 Medical Directory of New York. Transcribed exclusively for the Brooklyn Pages by Miriam Medina Back To PROFESSIONAL Main Back DIRECTORY Main Index Back To BROOKLYN Main